Как это работает

CoinJanitor раскроет захваченную в несостоявшихся монетах ценность. Вот как это произойдет:

Why it’s great to be a JAN holder!

There are 3 main benefits JAN holders will enjoy:

High Demand

They will hold a scarce resource, the only one in the market that can be used to buy out dead coins and unlock value trapped in them to make it flow back into the cryptocurrency market.

Network effect

The amalgamation of dead coin communities and other dead coin assets under a single roof – the CoinJanitor project.

Tools and Resources

Access to all CoinJanitors data, together with the tools and resources that CoinJanitor will develop from its research and the assets it integrates from dead coin projects.

Наши Партнеры

Количество Монет по Объему Торговли

Большинство существующих монет испытывает серьезные проблемы с оборотом и их невозможно продать. Какие-то из них были и вовсе брошены, что повлекло за собой выход с рынков многих пользователей.

  • Брошенные монеты
  • Монеты с ежедневным торговым оборотом  в $1M
  • Монеты с ежедневным торговым оборотом менее чем $1M
  • Не внесенные в списки монеты
Asset 43
Artboard 17 Ab ov e 1B Ab ov e 100M Ab ov e 1M Ab ov e 50K Bel o w 50k

Количество Монет по Рыночной Капитализации

Основное богатство сконцентрировано в монетах с рыночной капитализацией более 1 миллиарда долларов США, но есть тысячи других монет, чья капитализация не набирает и $50,000 USD. Именно на владельцев таких монет и ориентирован наш проект.

  • Количества монет по отношению к классу рыночной капитализации
  • Доминирование монеты по сравнению с аналогичными по рыночной капитализации

Присоединиться к Janitor

Нам нужна ВАША помощь в чистке крипто! Присоединяйтесь сейчас и станьте первым, кто получит информацию и прибыль от сообщества CoinJanitor.

USD собрано

Продажа закончится через:

НАША КОМАНДА

Marc Kenigsberg

CEO


Globally recognized as a bitcoin thought leader and advocate for positive change. Read More

Asaf Yosifov - CTO

Asaf Yosifov

CTO


I’m more than happy to be part of a great team that has a target to build the next crypto community….so Join the Janitor with us. Read More

Tzahi Kanza

Biz Dev


Coin Janitor for me is a revolutionary ambitious idea with a great message to the growing crypto market. Read More

Tzvi Shishler

CMO


Been messing around with Bitcoin, now Ready to clean up Crypto!

Theo Morgan-Somers

CIO


I’m humbled to give back and help build the Crypto of the future! Read More

Steven Gleiser

Economic Architect


Cryptocurrency market analyst who knows that there are gems hidden in projects relegated by that invisible hand.

CoinJanitor Дистрибьюция Токенов

Продажа монет направлена на наши текущие цели и создание резерва, который позволит нам достигать целей проекта в будущем. Вот как мы распределим токены CoinJanitor:

 

*Токены членов команды будут заморожены до 2019.

  • Учредители и Команда – 10%
  • Компания Вознаграждений – 5%
  • Партнеры – 5%
  • Токены на покупку неудачных монет – 30%
  • Открытая продажа – 50%
Artboard 38

ВЫГОДЫ

Есть 4 основные группы людей, которые получат выгоду от проекта CoinJanitor. Люди могут одновременно входить в несколько групп, что позволит им пользоваться преимуществами каждой группы, в которой они состоят. Ниже перечислены группы людей, которые выиграют от проекта CoinJanitor и то, как они могут это сделать:

Пользователи несостоявшихся монет: они могут получить возможность вернуть определенную ценность с монет, которые невозможно продать. Так же они получат выгоду от присоединения к экспоненциально растущему сообществу CoinJanitor, которое продолжает объединять сообщества неудачных монет, которые в противном случае будут отрезаны от рынка

Пользователи CoinJanitor: они получат выгоды от создания новой экономики, которая бы в противном случае не существовала бы. Эта экономика основана на разблокировке ценности, захваченной в несостоявшихся монетах и достижения эффекта сети, путем слияния сообществ этих несостоявшихся монет в единую сеть

Рынок: рынки криптовалют выиграют от 2 положительных эффектов, производимых CoinJanitor: сокращение ослабления рынков путем вывода из эксплуатации монет с захваченной ценностью, и от возможности CoinJanitor стать посредником, через которого захваченная стоимость может быть переведена в другие активы рынка

Создатели Проекта: Они выиграют от создания беспрецедентного проекта в нише, открыв дискуссию о важности для крипто энтузиастов иметь эффективный способ управления несостоявшимися монетами, а так же от привилегии вести новое сообщество, разрабатывая при этом новые инструменты, которые будут полезны крипто энтузиастам и рынкам по всему миру

НАС ПОДДЕРЖИВАЮТ

НОВОСТИ

Meet The Team - Asaf Yosifov 25 Apr

Meet The Team - Asaf Yosifov

Asaf Yosifov is in charge of managing software development for the CoinJanitor project from the tech side. With more than 17

Post by Janitor

No comments

Meet The Team - Tzahi Kanza 25 Apr

Meet The Team - Tzahi Kanza

Tzahi Kanza is the CEO of Titanium technologies. He is a seasoned IT professional and business developer with extensive experience in

Post by Janitor

No comments

ДОРОЖНАЯ КАРТА

Group Created with Sketch. 1 квартал 2019 CoinJanitor фаза 2 TBA 4 квартал 2018 Первый отчет о состоянии всех монет рынка 3 квартал 2018 Релиз программного интерфейса CoinJanitor на рынок 2 квартал 2018 Первый обмен токенов 31 мая 2018 Закрытие ICO 1 мая 2018 Открытие ICO Февраль 2018 Объявление ICO 1 квартал 2018 Идентификация предварительно выбранных монет 4 квартал 2017 Разработка запатентованной аналитической системы 3 квартал 2017 Разработка критериев и методик и первичное исследование монет
Mobile Created with Sketch. Q1 2018 CoinJanitor phase 2 TBA Q4 2018 First state of the market report on all coins Q3 2018 Release of API into CoinJanitor market data Q2 2018 First toke swaps 31 May 2018 ICO ends 2 May 2018 ICO opens Feb 2018 ICO announcement Q1 2018 Identification of preliminary candidate coins Q4 2017 Development of proprietary profiling systems Q3 2017 Criteria and methodology development and initial coin research

ЧАВО

Мы планируем разблокировать захваченную несостоявшимися и мертвыми монетами стоимость, добавить к ней стоимость за счет слияния сообществ мертвых монет и перенаправить эту стоимость в рынки. Сетевой эффект, созданный за счет слияния сообществ мертвых монет, является краеугольным камнем в получении потенциальной выгоды. По мере объединения мертвых и несостоявшихся монет под эгидой CoinJanitor, сетевой эффект должен возрасти, что нарастит стоимость наших токенов.

Граждане и резиденты США не имеют права участвовать в проекте.

Наша команда обладает всеми необходимыми знаниями для выполнения поставленной задачи и Марк Кенигсберг, один из топовых ICO консультантов в мире, стоит во главе. Вместо того, чтобы нанимать потенциальных консультантов для выполнения определенных задач, мы попросили их помочь нам в распространении информации о проекте. Многие консультанты обращались к нам с предложением помощи, но мы верим в то, что нет лучшей помощи, чем распространение о нас доброго слово в случае, если они в самом деле верят в наш проект. Многие согласились с нами, что еще больше усилило наш настрой придерживаться такой политики.

Как только открытая продажа будет закончена, мы выведем наши токены на биржи, с которыми у нас уже заключены сделки.

Вы можете приобрести их на открытой продаже, которая стартует 1 мая. Вы также можете принять участие в нашей программе вознаграждений и получать награды за помощь нашему образующемуся сообществу.

Токены CoinJanitor (JAN) являются токенами ERC20, что позволяет заключать с ними сделки и оперировать ими. Так же они войдут в основу новой экономики, которая позволит утилизировать мертвые монеты путем слияния сообществ мертвых монет. Любая активность внутри этой экономики будет выражена в JAN. Команда планирует добавить новые функции к токенам, как только их начнут использовать для покупки и вывода с рынка мертвых монет. Желая сохранить фокус на нашей главной задаче, мы займемся вводом дополнительного функционала для токенов JAN позже, в этом году. Наша дорожная карта и белая книга предлагают варианты добавления новых функций к токену. О них мы сообщим, как только они будут готовы к внедрению.

Вклад может быть осуществлен в BTC, ETH, LTC, XMR, BTG и BCH. Мы также принимаем фиатные деньги (USD).

CoinJanitor станет одним из самых значительных ресурсов информации, кодов и других IP активов криптовалютных рынков. С этими активами мы построим инновационные инструменты для тех, кто заинтересован в криптовалютах, включая членов нашего сообщества. Разблокировав стоимость, захваченную мертвыми монетами и добавив к ней стоимость посредством внедрения и слияния сообществ мертвых монет под эгидой CoinJanitor мы создадим сетевой эффект и дадим людям возможность открыто перевести эту стоимость в криптовалютные рынки. Это и будет первой ступенью по направлению к нашей цели.

Программа вознаграждений

Мы рады сообщить, что мы раздаем 2.5 миллиона JAN токенов за помощь в распространении информации о CoinJanitor!

В программу вознаграждений входят простые задачи, которые помогут нам на этапе ICO и далее. Взгляните на наши предложения, выбирайте задания, которые подходят Вам лучше всего и помогите нам в становлении сообщества CoinJanitor.

ПРЕССА

Coinspecatator
BitcoinExchangeGuide
Coin Idol
Criptonoticias
Bitcoinnews
The Bitcoin News
ZyCrypto
Bitcoinchaser
CCN

ICO Listing

The Tokener
Top ICO List
foxico
ico bench
Longcatchain
Coinhills
ICO Alert
ICO Street
ICO Stream
ICO Clap
Cryptoradar
Coin Gecko

КОНТАКТЫ

How it works

CoinJanitor will unlock value that is trapped in failed coins. Here is how:

Our partners

Bounty Program

We are happy to announce the official launch of the CoinJanitor Bounty Program. This is an innovative program that is friendly and easy to participate in. The bounties include essential tasks that will help us throughout the ICO and beyond it. Take a look, see which bounty fits you best and participate in building the CoinJanitor community together with us.

No. of Coins by Trade Volume

Most coins that exist cannot be traded. Some were even abandoned, leaving users out of the market altogether.

  • Abandoned coins
  • Coins with $1M+ daily trade volume
  • Coins with less that $1M daily trade volume
  • Coins are not listed
Asset 14
Artboard 17 Ab ov e 1B Ab ov e 100M Ab ov e 1M Ab ov e 50K Bel o w 50k

No. of Coins by Market Cap

Wealth is concentrated mainly on coins with market caps of $1 billion USD or more, but there are thousands of users on coins that have market caps lower than $50,000 USD. We are looking to welcome all those users into the CoinJanitor community.

  • Number of Coins Relative to Market Cap Class
  • Coin Dominance Relative to Market Cap Class

Join the

We need YOUR help to clean up crypto! Join the Janitor now and be among the first to get info and benefit from the CoinJanitor community.

Sale starts in:


Total Token Supply: 100,000,000

Hard Cap: 7,500,000 USD

ICO Date: May 1nd to May 31nd


Marc Kenigsberg


Globally recognized as a bitcoin thought leader and advocate for positive change.

Asaf Yosifov - CTO

Asaf Yosifov


I’m more than happy to be part of a great team that has a target to build the next crypto community….so Join the Janitor with us.

Tzahi Kanza

Biz Dev

Coin Janitor for me is a revolutionary ambitious idea with a great message to the growing crypto market.

Tzvi Shishler


Been messing around with Bitcoin, now Ready to clean up Crypto!

Theo Morgan-Somers


I’m humbled to give back and help build the Crypto of the future!

Steven Gleiser

Economic Architect

Cryptocurrency market analyst who knows that there are gems hidden in projects relegated by that invisible hand.

CoinJanitor Token Distribution

Our sale aims to be inclusive, while allowing us to keep a reserve that will allow us to achieve our goals. Here is how we will distribute CoinJanitor tokens following the sale:


*Team member tokens will be frozen until 2019.

  • Founders & Team – 10%
  • Bounty Campaigns – 5%
  • Partners – 5%
  • Token Reserve – 30%
  • Public Sale – 50%
Asset 25


There are 4 main groups of people who will benefit from the CoinJanitor project. People may belong to more than one of these groups simultaneously, which means they will enjoy the benefits on every group they might be in. The following are the groups of people who will benefit from the CoinJanitor project and how they will benefit:

Users of Failed Coins: They will benefit from the opportunity to get value back from coins that cannot be sold. They will also benefit from joining a community that will grow exponentially as CoinJanitor continues to amalgamate communities of other failed coins that are otherwise cut-off from the markets.

CoinJanitor Users: They will benefit from the creation of a new economy that wouldn’t exist otherwise. This economy is based on unlocking value trapped in failed coins and achieving a network effect by amalgamating the communities of these failed coins into a single one.

The Market: Cryptocurrency markets will benefit from 2 positive externalities that the CoinJanitor project will produce: the reduction of dilution in the markets through the decommissioning of blockchains that trap value, and the ability of CoinJanitor to become a vehicle through which the trapped value can be transferred elsewhere in the market.

Project Creators: They will benefit from creating an unprecedented project in the space, opening a debate that cryptocurrency enthusiasts should have about the best way to deal with failed coins, and the privilege of leading a newly created community with the development of more tools that will be useful to cryptocurrency enthusiasts and markets across the board.



CoinJanitor Roadmap


We aim to unlock value trapped in failed or dead coins, add value through the amalgamation of deadcoin communities and make that value transferable into the markets. The network effect created through the amalgamation of dead coin communities is the cornerstone of our value proposition. As we integrate more dead or failed coin communities under the CoinJanitor umbrella, that network effect should grow, compounding the value of our token.

US citizens and residents are not allowed to contribute.

The team has all the expertise needed to carry out its task and Marc Kenigsberg, one of the top ICO advisors in the world, is leading this effort. We have asked would-be advisors to help us spread the word about the project instead of hiring them to perform specific tasks. Many advisors have approached us, but we believe they can help us better by putting a good word in if they really believe in the project. Many have and we have been encouraged to stick to this approach.

As soon as the public sale is over we will list our token on the exchanges we have struck a deal with already.

You can contribute directly during our public sale starting on April 2nd. You can also participate in our innovative bounty program and get a reward for your role in helping our nascent community.

CoinJanitor tokens (JAN) are an ERC20 token that will allow you to transact and transfer value. They will also be the basis of a new economy based on the recycling of dead coins through the amalgamation of dead coin communities. Any activity within this economy will be denominated in JAN and the team is planning to add more functions to the token once it starts deploying it to buy out and decommission dead coins. We would like to keep our focus on that task and worry about the deployment of additional functions for the JAN token later this year. Our road map and our white paper suggest ways in which we can add functions to the token. We will disclose those once they are ready for deployment.

Contributions can be made in BTC, ETH, LTC, XMR, BTG and BCH. We will also take contributions in fiat (USD).

CoinJanitor will become one of the most significant sources of data, code and other IP assets in cryptocurrency markets. We will build innovative tools with these assets for the benefit of anyone interested in cryptocurrencies in general, and our community members in particular. Unlocking value trapped in dead coins, adding value through the integration and amalgamation of dead coin communities under the CoinJanitor umbrella to create a network effect, and allowing people to transfer that value openly into cryptocurrency markets will be the first step we take in that direction.